Team Representatives

The individual listed below represents his or her respective team at the Athletic Booster meetings.  Please contact your team representative if you have questions or would like to get involved

Team First Last Email
Boys Baseball James Simone jsimone286@gmail.com
Boys Basketball Ann Moore moorebarnum@msn.com
Boys Cross Country Frank Fulton frfulton@mac.com
Boys Football Christine Shamseldin sandsham@comcast.net
Boys Lacrosse David Watson watty1019@yahoo.com
Boys Soccer Doug Isler  Isler41@msn.com
Boys Swim & Diving Mike Wayte mike@fastenix.com
Boys Track & Field Frank Fulton  frfulton@mac.com
Boys Water Polo Greg Gordon gegordon@comcast.net
Wrestling Keith Weinberger keithweinberger@comcast.net
Cheer Krissy Gray Krissy Gray
Coed Golf Todd Rankin toddr@intra-corp.com
Coed Tennis Theresa Evans theresaevans65@gmail.com
Coed Tennis Sevil Toksu seviltoksu@yahoo.com
Coed Unified Basketball OPEN OPEN  
Fundraising – Event Krissy Grey kgrey@feyandgrey.com
Girls Basketball Mary Wayte Bradburne mwbradburne@yahoo.com
Girls Cross Country Tom Harman tomarafiki@yahoo.com
Girls Dance Team Jennifer Maher jennifermaher@windermere.com
Girls Gymnastics Lisa McCabe Lisa@Lisa-McCabe.com
Girls Lacrosse Pam Cohen pamcohen@comcast.net
Girls Soccer Krissy Grey kgrey@feyandgrey.com
Girls Softball Jeff Brown brown98105@gmail.com
Girls Swimming & Diving Amy Kelsey afkelseyhome@gmail.com
Girls Track & Field Kristy Skogerboe skogerbo@seattleu.edu
Girls Volleyball Dane Beaumont beaumontdbmail@gmail.com
Girls Water Polo Steve Turnure turnure@mac.com
Other  
President Pam Cohen pamcohen@comcast.net
Secretary Frank Fulton frfulton@mac.com
Treasurer Greg Blume greg@blumecompany.com
Athletic Trainer Erin Paxinos erin.paxinos@seattlechildrens.org
May 13, 2012 | Comments Closed